Why Is Blogging Important? My Top 5 Reasons (via The Write Shadow)

Why Is Blogging Important? My Top 5 Reasons If you take a quick glance at the sidebar over at the right, you’ll see that the archives to this blog only go back a couple of months.  While I originally had a Blogspot blog, I decided that since WordPress was recognized as more professional, it would be a better blogging service for my professional services.  Yet, here I am, and my site is professional, although I am not. Yes, I’m a professional writer, and I’d like to think that I run my busi … Read More

via The Write Shadow

One thought on “Why Is Blogging Important? My Top 5 Reasons (via The Write Shadow)

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

